Contact

Robert Herman

Founder / Executive Producer

robert@ruffian.co

Sheila Eisenstein

Head of Production

sheila@ruffian.co

Bryan Farhy

Director of Business Development 

bryan@ruffian.co

Will deWitt

Creative Resources

will@ruffian.co


West Coast

Novick Inc.

Brent Novick

Representative

+1 415 860 1055

bnovick@me.com


Midwest

The Standard Society

Katy Richter

Representative

+1 847 322 1121

katy@thestandardsociety.com

Heather Guillen

Representative

+1 773 620 2399

heather@thestandardsociety.com

East Coast

Cousin James

James Barry

Representative

+1 212 375 0770

+1 401 450 6960

james@unclelefty.com