Contact & Clients

Robert Herman

Founder / Executive Producer

robert@ruffian.co

Sheila Eisenstein

Head of Production / Executive Producer

sheila@ruffian.co

Florence Heller

Head of Creative Resources

florence@ruffian.co

David Kilian

Director of Sales

david@ruffian.co

West Coast

Shortlist Mgmt. 

Charlie McBrearty 

Representative

+1 310 659 1540

sales@shortlistmgmt.com

Kelly O'Neill

Representative

+1 310 659 1540

sales@shortlistmgmt.com

Midwest

Chiara Chung Inc.

Chiara Chung

Representative

+1 312 848 3456

chiara@chiarachung.com


East Coast

Hustle

Anya Zander

Representative

+1 914 325 9488

anya@hustle.rs

Andrew Michaeloff

Representative

+1 917 482 8426

andrew@hustle.rs

Jenn Johnson

Representative

+1 718 909 0641

jenn@hustle.rs